MicroHealth Send

Move files up to 2.0 GB in and out of MicroHealth

Instructions


NOTE: Files are automatically deleted from MicroHealth Send 14 after being uploaded, so manual clean up is not required.


If you are a MicroHealth user, you may login here:

  Login  
Avoid having to verify your email address, and drop-off files to non-MicroHealth users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

  Drop-off  
Drop-off (upload) a file for a MicroHealth user (email verification required).
  Pick-up  
Pick-up (download) a file dropped-off for you.